THE BEGINNING OF THE END

2 Feb

Yes, the title deserves caps. There is only one show that deserves capital letters. LOST. Tonight, the season six premiere and final season of LOST begins. There is no show that can compare to LOST. I don’t have many favorites, but LOST is certainly my favorite tv show. And I don’t get obsessive over things like Harry Potter and such, but I am that way with LOST. The show has transformed shows like no other ever has. It is its own genre: greatness. I don’t care what people say about it. The show has been doing something right. It is an indescribable phenomenon that is too difficult to explain. You would need five years to explain it. Hopefully, we will find out as much as we can in this final season. There are so many memories spread out since 2004. Let’s hope that season 6 doesn’t disappoint. But I know it won’t.

2 Responses to “THE BEGINNING OF THE END”

  1. june sturz February 2, 2010 at 9:54 pm #

    Open to debate!

  2. Mom February 2, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    Enjoy watching! I am watching “The Biggest Loser” and “American Idol”! đŸ™‚

Leave a comment